U.S. Soccer will conduct the third round draw of the Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup, pitting the 31 clubs that advance from the second round against 17 lower-seeded Division I (MLS) clubs, on Friday at noon ET.

Watch the third round draw on Twitter (@opencup) and YouTube to see the match-ups as they’re drawn.

Teams in the third round will be pooled geographically into groups of either four or six (depending on geographic distribution), with the Div. I clubs distributed as evenly as possible among the groups. All Division I sides will be drawn to face a Second Round winner.

The groups for the third round draw:




Northeast (6) Piedmont (4) Southeast (4)
D.C. United (MLS) Charlotte Football Club (MLS) Atlanta United FC (MLS)
FC Motown (NPSL) Greenville Triumph SC (USLL1) Birmingham Legion FC (USLC)
Flower City Union (NISA) North Carolina Fusion U23 (USLL2) Chattanooga Football Club (NISA)
Hartford Athletic (USLC) Richmond Kickers (USLL1) South Georgia Tormenta FC (USLL1)
New York Red Bulls (MLS)
Rochester New York FC (MLSNP)
Florida (4) Central (4) North (6)
Inter Miami CF (MLS) Columbus Crew (MLS) Chicago Fire FC (MLS)
Miami FC (USLC) Detroit City FC (USLC) Forward Madison FC (USLL1)
Orlando City (MLS) FC Cincinnati (MLS) Louisville City FC (USLC)
Tampa Bay Rowdies (USLC) Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC (USLC) Minnesota United FC (MLS)
St. Louis CITY 2 (MLSNP)
Union Omaha (USLL1)
Texas (6) Mountain (4) Northern California (4)
Austin FC (MLS) New Mexico United (USLC) Bay Cities FC (NISA)
FC Dallas (MLS) Northern Colorado Hailstorm FC (USLL1) Central Valley Fuego FC (USLL1)
FC Tulsa (USLC) Phoenix Rising FC (USLC) Sacramento Republic FC (USLC)
Houston Dynamo FC (MLS) Real Salt Lake (MLS) San Jose Earthquakes (MLS)
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros (USLC)
San Antonio FC (USLC)
Southern California (6)
California United Strikers FC (NISA)
FC Tucson (USLL1)
LA Galaxy (MLS)
Los Angeles Football Club (MLS)
Orange County SC (USLC)
San Diego Loyal SC (USLC)