B.W. Gottschee is the McKim Cup champions.

Gottschee defeated N.Y. Irish Rovers in penalty kicks, 3-2, after the teams played to a scoreless draw in regulation at John J. Burns Park in Massapequa Park, N.Y. on Sunday.

The McKim Cup is open to premier division clubs in the Long Island Soccer Football League.

In other cup finals:

N.Y. Polet edged SS Cosma Damiano in the Hertwig Cup, 2-1. The Hertwig Cup is for Division I teams.

New Vision SC downed N.Y. Blue Angels in the Themann Cup, 3-1. The Themann Cup is open for Division 2 teams.