Red Bulls II and the USL Championship unveiled their 2022 schedule on Wednesday.

The 34-match seasons spans eight months and features 26 matches against Eastern Conference foes and eight vs. clubs from the Western Conference.

For the first time since 2017, New York will open the season on the road as it travels to face Miami FC on Saturday, March 12. It also will marked the first time in club history that it will begin a season with two consecutive road matches as it faces Atlanta United 2 on Wednesday, March 16.

Red Bulls II will open the home slate later that week on Saturday, March 19, against Loudoun United FC.

The longest homestand is four matches, from Sunday, July 31 to Friday, Aug. 12. The club’s longest road swing will be three matches, spanning from Friday, Oct. 1 to Saturday, Oct. 15.

New York will play nine midweek matches, six at home and three on the road. The remaining 25 matches will be played on either a Friday, Saturday or Sunday.

The regular season will conclude on Saturday, Oct. 15 with Red Bulls II traveling to face the Tampa Bay Rowdies.

NYRB II Schedule
(Home matches in bold)
12 – Miami FC (Riccardo Silva Stadium)
16 – Atlanta United 2 (Fifth Third Bank Stadium)
19 – Loudoun United FC (MSU Soccer Park)
23 – Louisville City FC (MSU Soccer Park)
2 – FC Tulsa (ONEOK Field)
15 – Rio Grande Valley FC (MSU Soccer Park)
23 – Tampa Bay Rowdies (MSU Soccer Park)
30 – Detroit City FC (Keyworth Stadium)
8 – Sacramento Republic FC (MSU Soccer Park) 
14 – Hartford Athletic (Dillon Stadium)
21 – Indy Eleven (Michael A. Carroll Stadium)
27 – Birmingham Legion FC (MSU Soccer Park)
3 – San Diego Loyal SC (MSU Soccer Park)
8 – Loudoun United FC (Segra Field)
15 – FC Tulsa (MSU Soccer Park)
25 – El Paso Locomotive FC (Southwest University Park)
1 – Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC (MSU Soccer Park)
9 – Louisville City FC (Lynn Family Stadium)
15 – Indy Eleven (MSU Soccer Park)
23 – Monterey Bay FC (Cardinale Stadium)
31 – New Mexico United (MSU Soccer Park)
3 – Memphis 901 FC (MSU Soccer Park)
9 – Atlanta United 2 (MSU Soccer Park)
12 – Charleston Battery (MSU Soccer Park)
20 – Pittsburgh Riverhounds SC (Highmark Stadium)
28 – Birmingham Legion FC (Protective Stadium)
31 – Hartford Athletic (MSU Soccer Park)
3 – Charleston Battery (Patriots Point Soccer Stadium)
9 – Miami FC (MSU Soccer Park)
17 – Oakland Roots SC (Laney Football Stadium)
21 – Detroit City FC (MSU Soccer Park)
1 – Phoenix Rising FC (Phoenix Rising Stadium)
9 – Memphis 901 FC (AutoZone Park)
15 – Tampa Bay Rowdies (Al Lang Stadium)