MIAMI – Concacaf and FIFA Friday confirmed the schedule for the region’s men’s World Cup Qualifying matches taking place during the international match window in January and February.

The eight national teams play each other home and away. The Octagonal kicked off in September.

The schedule:

[Home nation listed first and in local time (eastern time)]:

Thursday, Jan. 27

18:30 (18:30) USA vs El Salvador – Lower.com Field, Columbus, OH, USA
19:00 (19:00) Jamaica vs Mexico – National Stadium, Kingston, Jamaica
19:05 (20:05) Honduras vs Canada – Estadio Olimpico, San Pedro Sula, Honduras
20:05 (21:05) Costa Rica vs Panama – Estadio Nacional, San Jose, Costa Rica

Sunday, Jan. 30

15:05 (15:05) Canada vs USA – Tim Horton Field, Hamilton, Canada
17:00 (18:00) Mexico vs Costa Rica – Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
17:05 (18:05) Panama vs Jamaica – Estadio Rommel Fernandez, Panama City, Panama
18:05 (19:05) Honduras vs El Salvador – Estadio Olimpico, San Pedro Sula, Honduras

Wednesday, Feb. 2

19:00 (19:00) Jamaica vs Costa Rica – National Stadium, Kingston, Jamaica
19:00 (20:00) Mexico vs Panama – Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, Mexico
19:30 (19:30) USA vs Honduras – Allianz Field, St. Paul, MN, USA
20:00 (21:00) El Salvador vs Canada – Estadio Cuscatlan, San Salvador, El Salvador

The last round of the region’s World Cup Qualifying will take place in March

The top three finishers will book berths in Qatar. The fourth-placed team will advance to a single-leg FIFA intercontinental playoff, scheduled to be played in Qatar in June.

The fourth-place Concacaf side will play an Oceania team.