TAMPA, Fla. – The USL Championship Final on Sunday, Nov. 28 will be broadcast live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes, and SiriusXM FC (Ch. 157), beginning at 8:30 p.m. ET, it was announced Thursday.

Live coverage will be available globally via ESPN International, Flow Sports, and YouTube.

Sixteen teams qualify for the USL Championship Playoffs – a single-elimination bracket with the top two teams in each of the four divisions hosting the opening round in the Eastern and Western Conference quarterfinals, and the team with the most points hosting the remaining fixtures.

The regular season concludes this Saturday with 15 matches across both conferences with plenty on the line. Two playoff berths remain open – one in the Mountain Division, one in the Pacific Division. Also at stake are the Central Division title and three battles for homefield advantage in the Conference quarterfinals.

All 14 playoff matches prior to the Final will be streamed live on ESPN+. Playoff match dates are as follows:

* Conference quarterfinals – Nov. 5-7

* Conference semifinals – Nov. 12-14

* Conference finals – Nov. 20

* Championship final – Nov. 28

Possible matchups and dates for the eight Conference quarterfinals are below. The final playoff bracket and schedule with start times will be announced by Sunday.

Seed   Home   vs.  Seed   Visitor   Date 
(A1) Tampa Bay* vs. (C4) Tulsa Nov. 6
(A2) Pittsburgh / Charlotte vs. (C3) Memphis TBD
(C1) Louisville / Birmingham vs. (A4) Miami TBD
(C2) Louisville / Birmingham vs. (A3) Pittsburgh / Charlotte TBD
(M1) El Paso* vs. (P4) LA Galaxy II / Oakland / Tacoma Nov. 5
(M2) San Antonio / Colorado Springs vs. (P3) Orange County / San Diego Nov. 5
(P1) Phoenix* vs. (M4) New Mexico / Rio Grande Valley / Austin Nov. 6
(P2) San Diego / Orange County vs. (M3) San Antonio / Colorado Springs Nov. 7

Key to Seeds: A = Atlantic Division | C = Central Division | M = Mountain Division | P = Pacific Division
* Clinched top divisional seed