The Major Arena Soccer League announced its 2021-22 regular season schedule Tuesday.

The schedule will feature 12 teams playing a total of 144 games over a 129-day period. The league will include three conferences – Eastern, Western and Central. Each team will play a 24-game schedule (12 home, 12 away).

The season will kick off Friday, Nov. 26 with the St. Louis Ambush hosting the Kansas City Comets. The following night the same two clubs meet in Kansas City. The regular season will end Sunday, April 3 with playoffs to follow.

The conferences:

Eastern Conference

Baltimore Blast

Florida Tropics

Harrisburg Heat

Utica City FC

Central Conference

Dallas Sidekicks

Kansas City Comets

Milwaukee Wave

St. Louis Ambush

Western Conference

Chihuahua Savage

Ontario Fury

San Diego Sockers

Tacoma Stars

The MASL will announce it playoff format in the coming days, along with a new standings format that will be a points based system, similar to other indoor sports leagues. For the complete 2021-22 schedule, visit: