Concacaf has confirmed the matchups for the semifinals of the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup, to be played in Austin and Houston on Thursday, July 29.

Following the conclusion of the Quarterfinals, which took place July 24 and 25, in Glendale and Arlington respectively, Qatar (3-2 vs El Salvador), Mexico (3-0 vs Honduras), Canada (2-0 vs Costa Rica) and USA (1-0 vs Jamaica) earned a place in the competition’s Semifinals.

The semifinals between the final four will be played as follows (listed in Local | ET time):

Thursday, July 29, 2021
Q2 Stadium, Austin, TX
(SF1) 18:30 | 19:30 Qatar vs USA

NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
(SF2) 21:00 | 22:00 Mexico vs Canada

Both semifinal winners will then move on to the Final, scheduled for Sunday, August 1, at the state-of-the-art Allegiant Stadium in the Las Vegas area, to be played as follows (listed in Local | ET time):

Sunday, August 1, 2021
Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas, NV
17:30 | 20:30 Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2