MIAMI – Concacaf Thursday the schedule for the semifinals of the 2021 Concacaf Champions League.

The two home-and-away matchups will take place Aug. 12 (first legs) and Sept. 15-16 (second legs).

For the semifinals, the tournament’s bracket determined the matchups and the two best performing clubs in the earlier rounds of the competition will play the second leg at home. The semifinal standings are available here.

The semifinals will be played as follows (home club listed first and in eastern time):

Thursday, Aug. 12

8 p.m. – CF Monterrey (MEX) vs Cruz Azul (MEX)
10 p.m. – Club America (MEX) vs Philadelphia Union (USA)

Wednesday, Sept. 15

9 p.m. – Philadelphia Union (USA) vs Club America (MEX)

Thursday, Sept. 16

10 p.m. – Cruz Azul (MEX) vs CF Monterrey (MEX)

The single leg final will be hosted by the best performing club of the two finalists in the earlier rounds of the CCL (based on wins, draws, and, if required, goal difference).

The winner of this elite club competition will be crowned regional club champion and will represent the confederation at the 2021 FIFA Club World Cup. The current champion is Tigres UANL after it won the 2020 CCL and subsequently performed impressively at the 2020 FIFA Club World Cup in Qatar, where it became the first team from the Concacaf region to reach a Club World Cup final.

Matches will be available for fans across the region to follow and enjoy through the Confederation’s TV partner networks, including FOX Sports (USA-English), TUDN (USA-Spanish), Fox Sports Mexico (Mexico-Spanish), ESPN (Central America-Spanish), OneSoccer (Canada-English), Flow Sports (Caribbean-English) and other local partners.

Matches will also be available on the Concacaf Official App (subject to territory restrictions).