Some action during the LISFL Premier Division final. (Photo courtesy of Terry Uellendahl)

NY Irish Rovers are the 2020-21 Long Island Soccer Football League Premier Division champions.

The Rovers recorded a 3-1 win over 10-man Port Jefferson this past week to clinch the crown.

Brian Saramago struck twice for the winners and Emgi Gousse added one. All their goals were scored in the first half.

River Seybolt converted a penalty kick for Port Jefferson in the second half. Port Jefferson competed with 10 men for more than half the game after a player was red carded in the opening half.

In other results:

* NYPD FC defeated Port Jefferson 1, 4-2, for the Division 1 title.

* Asteras NY registered a 4-1 victory over SS Cosma Damiano to capture the Division 2 crown.

* Ronkonkoma Fusion bested Amigos FC, 4-1, to win the Division 3 championship.

* Lindenhurst outlasted Baldwin in penalty kicks after playing to a 3-3 draw in the Over-30 Division final.

* The NY Hota Bavarians recorded a 3-1 triumph over Massapequa SC to secure the Over-50 Division title.