In one could be a preview of what the U.S. men’s national team roster for World Cup qualifying, Concacaf Monday announced the provisional rosters for the four teams vying for the Nation Leagues crown in June.

Head coach Greg Berhalter named 40 players to the provisional roster.

Many familiar names made that list, including defenders John Brooks, Sergino Dest, Walker Zimmerman, midfielders Brenden Aaronson, Tyler Adams, Sebastian Lletget, Weston McKennie and forwards Daryl Dike, Christian Pulisic, Gio Reyna, Josh Sargent, Tim Weah and Gyasi Zardes.

The final 23-player rosters will be confirmed a week prior to the start of the competition. After the official announcement changes will only be allowed in the event of force majeure or injury, up until 24 hours before each team’s first match.

The June 3 semifinals at Empower Field at Mile High stadium in Denver will see the USMNT against Honduras (7:30 p.m. ET) followed by Mexico vs Costa Rica (10 p.m. ET). The semifinal matchups were determined by the outcome of group stage play in the Fall of 2019, with the four League A winners qualifying for the semifinals.

On June 6, the third-place match between the semifinal losers will kick off at 6:30 p.m. ET, followed by the final at 9 p.m. ET.

The roster

Goalkeepers – (5) Ethan Horvath, Sean Johnson, David Ochoa, Zack Steffen, Matt Turner.

Defenders (14) – John Brooks, Reggie Cannon, Sergino Dest, Aaron Long, Mark McKenzie, Matt Miazga, Tim Ream, Bryan Reynolds, Chris Richards, Antonee Robinson, Miles Robinson, Samuel Vines, DeAndre Yedlin, Walker Zimmerman.

Midfielders (10) – Brenden Aaronson, Kellen Acosta, Tyler Adams, Lucas de La Torre, Sebastian Lletget, Weston McKennie, Yunus Musah, Owen Otasowie, Cristian Roldan, Jackson Yueill.

Forwards (11) – Paul Arriola, Tyler Boyd, Konrad de la Fuente, Daryl Dike, Nicholas Gioacchini, Christian Pulisic, Gio Reyna, Josh Sargent, Jordan Siebatcheu, Tim Weah, Gyasi Zardes.