The YES Network will televise a record 29 New York City FC matches this season, starting with the Saturday, April 17 season opener at D.C. United (8 p.m. ET).

All 29 NYCFC matches televised by YES will also be streamed live on the YES App. Joe Tolleson and Ian Joy will return to handle play-by-play and analyst duties, respectively. YES will air a 30-minute pre-game show immediately prior to each of its telecasts.

NYCFC is coming off its fifth consecutive playoff appearance in 2020. No MLS team has earned more points than City since 2016.

YES Network 2021 New York City FC Regular Season Telecast Schedule*

Saturday, April 17                                  at DC United                             8:00 pm

Saturday, April 24                                  Cincinnati                                  1:00 pm

Saturday, May 1                                    at Philadelphia                          7:30 pm

Saturday, May 15                                  Toronto                                     1:00 pm

Saturday, May 22                                  Columbus                                 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 19                                 New England                            7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 23                             Atlanta                                      7:30 pm&

Sunday, June 27                                   DC United                                 6:00 pm

Wednesday, July 7                                at Montreal                                7:30 pm

Saturday, July 17                                   at Columbus                             7:30 pm

Wednesday, July 21                              Montreal                                   7:30 pm&

Sunday, July 25                                     Orlando                                    6:00 pm

Friday, July 30                                       Columbus                                 7:30 pm

Wednesday, August 4                            at Chicago                                8:00 pm&

Saturday, August 7                                at Toronto                                 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 14                              Miami                                       3:30 pm

Wednesday, August 18                          at Philadelphia                          7:30 pm&

Saturday, August 28                              New England                            7:30 pm

Saturday, September 4                          at Nashville                               8:30 pm

Saturday, September 11                        at New England                         7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 14                         Dallas                                       7:30 pm&

Saturday, September 18                        at Cincinnati                              7:30 pm

Saturday, September 25                        NY Red Bulls                            7:30 pm

Wednesday, September 29                    at Chicago                                8:00 pm

Sunday, October 3                                Nashville                                   6:00 pm&

Wednesday, October 20                        at Atlanta                                  7:30 pm

Saturday, October 23                            DC United                                 7:30 pm

Wednesday, October 27                        Chicago                                    7:30 pm

Sunday, November 7                             Philadelphia                              3:30 pm

*All times ET; schedule subject to change

&Will be streamed live on the YES App and air on YES on tape delay