The National Women’s Soccer League announced Saturday two schedule updates for the 2021 NWSL Challenge Cup.

The Washington Spirit’s match against Racing Louisville FC originally scheduled for Friday, April 16 will now be played Thursday, April 15 at Audi Field in Washington, D.C at 7 p.m. ET. The contest will be closed to the public.

The game between the Spirit and Sky Blue FC Tuesday, April 27, originally slated to be played at Segra Field, will now be played at 7 p.m. ET at Audi Field.

Both games will stream on Paramount+ and internationally on the NWSL’s Twitch channel.

See below for a full updated schedule.

 

2021 NWSL CHALLENGE CUP SCHEDULE
**All games to stream internationally on Twitch**

DATE TIME (EST) HOME AWAY VENUE PLATFORM
Friday, April 9 8:30 PM Houston Dash Chicago Red Stars BBVA Stadium CBSSN
Friday, April 9 10:30 PM Portland Thorns FC Kansas City Providence Park Paramount+
Saturday, April 10 3:30 PM NC Courage Washington Spirit Sahlen’s Stadium Paramount+
Saturday, April 10 7 PM Racing Louisville FC Orlando Pride Lynn Family Stadium Paramount+
Wednesday, April 14 7 PM Orlando Pride Sky Blue FC Exploria Stadium CBSSN
Thursday, April 15 7:30 PM Chicago Red Stars Portland Thorns FC SeatGeek Stadium Paramount+
Thursday, April 15 7 PM Washington Spirit Racing Louisville FC Audi Field Paramount+
Friday, April 16 10 PM OL Reign Houston Dash Cheney Stadium Paramount+
Tuesday, April 20 6 PM Sky Blue FC NC Courage Montclair State Paramount+
Tuesday, April 20 8:30 PM Chicago Red Stars Kansas City SeatGeek Stadium Paramount+
Wednesday, April 21 7 PM Orlando Pride Washington Spirit Exploria Stadium Paramount+
Wednesday, April 21 10 PM Portland Thorns FC OL Reign Providence Park CBSSN
Monday, April 26 6 PM Racing Louisville FC NC Courage Lynn Family Stadium Paramount+
Monday, April 26 8:30 PM Kansas City Houston Dash Legends Field Paramount+
Tuesday, April 27 7 PM Washington Spirit Sky Blue FC Audi Field Paramount+
Tuesday, April 27 10 PM OL Reign Chicago Red Stars Cheney Stadium Paramount+
Saturday, May 1 7:30 PM NC Courage Orlando Pride Sahlen’s Stadium CBSSN
Sunday, May 2 12:30 PM Sky Blue FC Racing Louisville FC Montclair State Paramount+
Sunday, May 2 7:30 PM Houston Dash Portland Thorns FC BBVA Stadium Paramount+
Monday, May 3 8 PM Kansas City OL Reign Legends Field Paramount+
Saturday, May 8 1 PM Championship TBD CBS, Paramount+