The National Women’s Soccer League Thursday announced that eight players are available on the Re-Entry Wire as part of the End of Season Process.

Racing Louisville FC will have until Friday at 5 p.m. ET to select as many players as they club would like before the remaining players eligible for selection will be shared with all other clubs.

The Re-Entry Claiming Period will commence at 6 p.m. ET on Friday and expire at 5 p.m. ET on Monday.

Results will be announced shortly after.

Players available on Re-Entry Wire:

Name Club
Kayla McCoy Houston Dash
Abby Elinsky Orlando Pride
Julie King Orlando Pride
Morgan Reid Orlando Pride
Melissa Lowder Utah Royals FC
Marissa Sheva Utah Royals FC
Chestley Strother Utah Royals FC
Cheyna Matthews Washington Spirit