The field is set as 16 clubs have advanced to the MLS is Back Tournament knockout stage, with all remaining matches in the tournament moving to a winner-take-all single elimination format.

After 16 consecutive days of group stage matches, the top two teams from each group, along with the four best third-place finishers have qualified for the knockout stage. The Round-of-16 begins Saturday and consists of four consecutive days of doubleheaders each night.


Knockout Stage – Round-of-16
July 25-28: Four consecutive days of doubleheader action

Saturday, July 25
8 p.m. ET                               Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/TSN/TVA Sports)
10:30 p.m. ET                       Philadelphia Union vs. New England Revolution (ESPN2/ESPN Deportes/TSN/TVA Sports)

Sunday, July 26
8:30 p.m. ET                          Toronto FC vs. New York City FC (FS1/TSN/TVA Sports)
11 p.m. ET                             Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC (FS1/TUDN/TSN/TVA Sports)

Monday, July 27
8:30 p.m. ET                          San Jose Earthquakes vs. Real Salt Lake (FS1/FOX Deportes/TSN)
11 p.m. ET                             Seattle Sounders FC vs. Los Angeles Football Club (FS1/UniMás/TUDN/TSN/TSN Sports)

Tuesday, July 28
8 p.m. ET                                Columbus Crew SC vs. Minnesota United (ESPN/ESPN Deportes/TSN)
10:30 p.m. ET                        Portland Timbers vs FC Cincinnati (ESPN/ESPN Deportes/TSN)