HARRISON, N.J. — Sky Blue FC Tuesday announced its updated 2020 NWSL Challenge Cup schedule following the withdrawal of the Orlando Pride as it will play two teams that were not on the original slate.

The team will still open the tournament against OL Reign at 10 p.m. ET on Tuesday, June 30 at Zions Bank Stadium in Herriman, Utah. The game will air on CBS All Access.

Sky Blue FC also still will meet the Houston Dash in the preliminary round.

New additions to the preliminary round include Utah Royals FC and the two-time defending champion North Carolina Courage. Sky Blue meets Utah on July 4, the Houston Dash on July 8 and ends the preliminary round vs. the Courage on July 13. These four games will air on CBS All Access and fans outside of the U.S. and Canada will be able to watch on Twitch.

The Challenge Cup begins on Saturday, June 27.

Sky Blue FC Challenge Cup schedule

Tuesday, June 30: Sky Blue FC vs OL Reign, 10 p.m. ET

Saturday, July 4: Sky Blue FC vs Utah Royals FC, 12:30 p.m. ET

Wednesday, July 8: Sky Blue FC vs Houston Dash, 10 p.m. ET

Monday, July 13: Sky Blue FC vs North Carolina Courage, 10 p.m. ET