Sky Blue FC’s 24-game regular season schedule was announced by the National Women’s Soccer League on Tuesday.

The team will play 12 home games and 12 away matches during the seven-month season. All home games will be played at Sky Blue’s new home, Red Bull Arena, in Harrison, N.J.

Sky Blue FC opens its season on the road against Orlando Pride on Sunday, April 19 before returning home to meet Reign FC and Megan Rapinoe on Sunday, April 26 at 5 p.m.

The squad will play at least one home game a month between April and October, including three home matches in May.

The NWSL schedule format includes a seven-day break from July 20-26 during the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games.

Sky Blue FC’s home finale against Christen Press and Utah Royals FC will be on Sunday, Oct. 11 at 5 pm E.T. The club will end the regular season on the road, traveling to Chicago on Saturday, Oct. 17 to face the Red Stars.

The Sky Blue roster features U.S. women’s national team standout Carli Lloyd, USWNT member Mallory Pugh, Canadian international goalkeeper Kailen Sheridan and several New Jersey natives including Paige Monaghan and Rutgers University alums Erica Skroski and Madison Tiernan.

The NWSL post-season will start with two semifinal games on Sunday, Nov. 8. The NWSL championship game will be played on Saturday, Nov. 14 at a location to be determined.