New York City FC Friday announced that the YES Network will televise 26 matches this season starting with the team’s season opener on Sunday, March 1 at the Columbus Crew in Columbus, Ohio at 12:30 p.m.

The 26 games will be the most televised by the YES Network.

All 26 NYCFC matches also be streamed live via the FOX Sports GO app. Joe Tolleson and Ian Joy will return as play-by-play man and analyst, respectively.


YES Network 2020 New York City FC Regular Season Telecast Schedule*
Sunday, March 1                   at Columbus Crew                         12:30 pm
Saturday, March 7                 at Toronto FC                                 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 14               FC Dallas                                       12:30 pm
Saturday, March 21               Vancouver Whitecaps                    12:30 pm
Friday, April 3                         at D.C. United                                7:00 pm&
Sunday, April 12                     Chicago Fire                                  12:30 pm
Sunday, April 26                     Nashville SC                                  5:00 pm
Saturday, May 2                     at New England Revolution           7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 13              Toronto FC                                     7:00 pm&
Saturday, May 16                   Colorado Rapids                            7:00 pm
Sunday, June 14                    New England Revolution               5:00 pm
Wednesday, June 17             Atlanta United                                 7:00 pm&
Saturday, June 20                  at FC Cincinnati                             7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 1                 Orlando City                                   7:00 pm
Sunday, July 5                        at Chicago Fire                              7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15               FC Cincinnati                                 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 18                    at Inter Miami                                 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 25                    Montreal Impact                             5:00 pm
Saturday, August 8                 Philadelphia Union                         7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12           Columbus Crew                             7:00 pm
Saturday, August 15                at Houston Dynamo                      8:30 pm
Friday, September 11              at Montreal Impact                        7:00 pm&
Wednesday, September 16     Inter Miami                                    7:00 pm&
Saturday, September 19          at Orlando City                             7:30 pm
Saturday, September 26          D.C. United                                   7:00 pm
Sunday, October 4                   at Sporting Kansas City                4:30 pm

*All times ET; schedule subject to change

&Will be streamed live via the FOX Sports GO app and air on YES on tape delay