Midfielder Josh Sims has joined the Red Bulls for their second preseason camp. (Photo courtesy of MLS)

HARRISON, N.J. – The Red Bulls Tuesday announced their roster for their second preseason camp in Tucson, Ariz.

They will train there through Feb. 22 and participate in the Visit Tucson Sun Cup.

The Red Bulls will start camp with 29 players, including NYRB II’s Roy Boateng and Kyle Zajec, and 2020 SuperDraft picks Patrick Seagrist, Cherif Dieye and Wallis Lapsley.

Midfielder Josh Sims joined the team for the start of the second camp, while recent signings David Jensen and Mandela Egbo will join the squad after completing the P-1 visa process.

New York will face Phoenix Rising in a closed exhibition match on Feb. 12 before facing Real Salt Lake on Feb. 15, Houston Dynamo on Feb. 19) and Sporting KC on Feb. 22 in the Visit Tucson Sun Cup at Kino Sports Complex. All three Visit Tucson Sun Cup matches will be streamed on NewYorkRedBulls.com

The roster

Goalkeepers: Wallis Lapsley^, Kendall McIntosh, Ryan Meara

Defenders: Roy Boateng*, Rece Buckmaster, Kyle Duncan, Aaron Long, Sean Nealis, Tim Parker, Patrick Seagrist^, Amro Tarek, John Tolkin

Midfielders: Cristian Casseres Jr., Sean Davis, Cherif Dieye^, Omir Fernandez, Kaku, Chris Lema, Ben Mines, Alex Muyl,

Danny Royer, Marc Rzatkowski, Josh Sims, Jared Stroud, Florian Valot, Kyle Zajec*

Forwards: Tom Barlow, Mathias Jørgensen, Brian White

Key – NYRB II player*, Unsigned Draft Pick^