HARRISON, N.J. – The Red Bulls Thursday announced their club’s 2020 Major League Soccer regular season schedule.

New York will open the franchise’s 25th season against FC Cincinnati at Red Bull Arena Sunday, March 1 and also end the season at home, hosting 2019 Eastern Conference winners Toronto FC Sunday, Oct. 4.

The club will be featured on national television 14 times, which includes five times on FS1, three times on the ESPN (2 on ESPN, 1 on ESPN2), twice times on Univision and four times on UniMas.

MSG Networks, which has been the club’s regional television home since 1996, again will air all local broadcasts. MSG Networks will telecast pregame and postgame coverage for all home games the network televises, and pregame shows for all away games it televises.

Red Bulls Radio will also return in 2020 in both English and Spanish. The Spanish radio broadcast will also feature as the SAP option for MSG Networks broadcasts.

After opening the season at home against Cincinnati, the Red Bulls will make their longest road swing, heading out for three consecutive road matches from March 7-21. New York will see two new venues, traveling for the first time to Minnesota United’s Allianz Field Sunday, March 15 and then face expansion team Inter Miami CF for the first time at Inter Miami CF Stadium in Fort Lauderdale Saturday, March 21.

The Red Bulls’ longest home stand is a three-game stretch in 11 days and includes the 2019 MLS Cup and Supporters’ Shield winners as champion Seattle (July 7), Houston (July 11) and Shield winners LAFC (July 19) visit RBA.

The Red Bulls and NYCFC will renew the NY Derby at Yankee Stadium Sunday, May 31 and then conclude at Red Bull Arena Sunday, Aug. 23. Atlanta United will visit Red Bull Arena on Saturday, May 16. New York will play in Atlanta on August 30

From July 21 through September 12, New York will play 13 matches, nine of which will be featured at Red Bull Arena.

New York returns to Soldier Field for the first time since Oct. 5, 2005 to play the Chicago Fire on Saturday, April 4 at 2 p.m.

The three Western Conference teams New York will not face in 2020 will be San Jose, Sporting Kansas City and expansion-side Nashville SC.

New York concludes the 2020 MLS regular season by hosting Toronto FC on decision day on Sunday, Oct. 4 at 4:30 p.m. ET.