Members of the ENYSSA Hall of Fame. The six current inductees are sitting. ( Photo)

QUEENS, N.Y. — Eastern New York State Soccer Association inducted six new members of its Hall of Fame at its annual Christmas Party/Hall of Fame dinner at Verdis in Whitestone Sunday night.

The six people inducted:

August Cambria (Eastern District Soccer League)

Yuri Fishman (Long Island Soccer Football League)

Mike Fitzgerald (Cosmopolitan Soccer League)

Eileen McMahon (New York Metropolitan Women’s Soccer League)

Alfonso Mondelo (LISFL)

Elias Tsekerides (EDSL)