CHICAGO – Tickets for all venues and all games at the 2020 Concacaf Women’s Olympic Qualifying Tournament go on sale to the public Friday, Nov. 22, at 10 a.m. local venue time through ussoccer.com.

Two countries will qualify from Concacaf for the Tokyo Olympics.

The two venues for group play – which will run from Jan. 28 to Feb. 4 – will be BBVA Stadium, home to the Houston Dash of the National Women’s Soccer League and Houston Dynamo of MLS, and H-E-B Park in Edinburg, Texas, home to the Rio Grande Valley FC Toros of the USL Championship.

The round-robin stage of the tournament will be conducted with three doubleheaders in each group. Group A, highlighted by the two-time defending World Cup champion and four-time Olympic gold medal winning U.S. women’s national team, will have doubleheaders at BBVA Stadium Jan. 28, Jan. 31 and Feb. 3. Group B, which features Canada, Mexico, Jamaica and first-time qualifier St. Kitts and Nevis, will play doubleheaders at H-E-B Park Jan. 29, Feb. 1 and Feb. 4.

The semifinal matches will be held at 7:30 p.m. and 10:30 p.m. ET Friday, Feb. 7 at Dignity Health Sports Park, home of the LA Galaxy, with the winners qualifying for the 2020 Olympics in Japan. The championship game at 9 p.m. ET Sunday, Feb. 9 also will be at DHSP.

The USA’s Group A matches in Houston begin with a game against Haiti Tuesday, Jan. 28. The USA also will face Panama Friday, Jan. 31 before finishing Group A play against Costa Rica on Monday, Feb. 3. All of the U.S. group games kick off at 8:30 p.m. ET. Broadcast information will be released at a later date.

The U.S. will be attempting to qualify for a seventh consecutive Olympic Games and win the Concacaf Women’s Olympic Qualifying event for the fifth consecutive time.

Half of the Olympic field already is set with host Japan, Brazil from South America, Great Britain, Netherlands and Sweden from Europe and New Zealand from Oceania having booked tickets to Japan. Still to be determined are the two representatives from Concacaf, one from Africa, two from Asia and the winner of a playoff between the second-placed team from Africa and Chile, which finished second in the most recent South American qualifying tournament.

For the events in Houston and Southern California, tickets are also available by phone toll-free at 1-888-929-7849, at the BBVA Stadium box office (open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday) and at the Dignity Health Sports Park ticket office (open 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday). Tickets will not be available at the H‑E‑B Park ticket office until the week of the event.

Groups of 20 or more can order directly at ussoccer.com starting Monday, Nov. 25, at 11 a.m. ET.

2020 Concacaf Women’s Olympic Qualifying – Jan. 28 to Feb. 9
Houston, Texas (BBVA Stadium) – Group A
Edinburg, Texas (H-E-B Park) – Group B
Carson, Calif. (Dignity Health Sports Park) – Semifinals & FinalFIRST ROUND
Group A: USA, Costa Rica, Panama, Haiti
Group B: Canada, Mexico, Jamaica, St. Kitts & Nevis

Tuesday, Jan. 28 (Houston)
Costa Rica vs. Panama 4:45 p.m. CT / 5:45 p.m. ET
USA vs. Haiti 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET

Wednesday, Jan. 29 (Edinburg)
Mexico vs. Jamaica 4:15 p.m. CT / 5:15 p.m. ET
Canada vs. St. Kitts & Nevis 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET

Friday, Jan. 31 (Houston)
Haiti vs. Costa Rica 4:45 p.m. CT / 5:45 p.m. ET
USA vs. Panama 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET

Saturday, Feb. 1 (Edinburg)
St. Kitts & Nevis vs. Mexico 2 p.m. CT / 3 p.m. ET
Jamaica vs. Canada4:45 p.m. CT / 5:45 p.m. ET

Monday, Feb. 3 (Houston)
Panama vs. Haiti 4:45 p.m. CT / 5:45 p.m. ET
USA vs. Costa Rica 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET

Tuesday, Feb. 4 (Edinburg)
Jamaica vs. St. Kitts & Nevis 4:15 p.m. CT / 5:15 p.m. ET
Canada vs. Mexico 7 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. ET

SEMIFINALS

Friday, Feb. 7 (Carson)
Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET
Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up 7:30 p.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. ET

FINAL

Sunday, Feb. 9 (Carson)
Semifinal winners 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET