Presenting the schedule of the International Champions Cup

Tuesday, July 16

AS Roma vs. Chivas de Guadalajara – Chicago, SeatGeek Stadium

 

Wednesday, July 17

Arsenal vs. FC Bayern – Los Angeles, Dignity Health Sports Park

 

Saturday, July 20

Manchester United vs. Inter – Singapore, National Stadium

Arsenal vs. AS Roma – Charlotte, Bank of America Stadium

FC Bayern vs. Real Madrid – Houston, NRG Stadium

Benfica vs. Chivas de Guadalajara – Bay Area, Levi’s® Stadium

 

Sunday, July 21

Juventus vs. Tottenham Hotspur – Singapore, National Stadium

 

Tuesday, July 23

Real Madrid vs. Arsenal – Washington, D.C, FedExField

FC Bayern vs. AC Milan – Kansas City, Arrowhead Stadium

Chivas de Guadalajara vs. Atlético de Madrid – Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Park in Arlington

 

Wednesday, July 24

Juventus vs. Inter – China, Location TBD

AS Roma vs. Benfica – Tri-State Area, Red Bull Arena

 

Thursday, July 25

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Manchester United – Shanghai, Hongkou Football Stadium

 

Friday, July 26

Real Madrid vs. Atlético de Madrid – Tri-State Area, MetLife Stadium

 

Sunday, July 28

AC Milan vs. Benfica – Boston, Gillette Stadium

 

Saturday, August 3

Manchester United vs. AC Milan – Cardiff, Principality Stadium

 

Sunday, August 4

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Inter – London, Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

 

Saturday, August 10

Atlético de Madrid vs. Juventus – Stockholm, Friends Arena