MIAMI — Concacaf announced Thursday, 100 days out from the kickoff of the 2019 Gold Cup, that the groups and full schedule for the 15th edition of the tournament will be unveiled in Los Angeles Wednesday, April 10.

The head coaches of the 16 participating national teams, as well as Concacaf executives and legends of the game are scheduled to be in attendance at Banc of California Stadium.

To date, six of the 16 national teams have qualified for the tournament, those being the countries that participated in the 2018 World Cup hexagonal qualifier round.

They are Costa Rica, Honduras, Mexico, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago and the United States.

The other 10 nations will qualify for the Gold Cup via the Concacaf Nations League qualifier, with the final round taking place during the March FIFA match fixtures.