The Rochester Lancers will kick off their third National Premier Soccer League season against FC Buffalo at Aquinas Institute Sunday, May 19 at 5 p.m.

The Midwest Region’s East Conference Division schedule was released by the league Friday.

The game will mark the first match of a five-game home schedule. They have 10 regular-season matches.

All home contests, which are scheduled for 5 p.m., will be played on the Charles A. Schiano Field at Aquinas.

Rochester will hit the road for their first road match when its visits Cleveland SC at George Finnie Stadium Sunday, May 26 at 2 p.m. before returning home to host Cleveland at Aquinas Sunday, June 2.

The Lancers will finish their regular-season campaign with three consecutive road matches.

The indoor Lancers are competing in the Major Arena Soccer League 2 as they vie for a playoff berth. They registered a 17-4 triumph at the Muskegon Risers Friday night. They play at the first-place Chicago Mustangs Saturday night.

Lancers NPSL schedule

Home

Sunday, May 19 — FC Buffalo, 5 p.m.

Sunday, June 2 — Cleveland SC, 5 p.m.

Sunday, June 9 — Pittsburgh Hotspurs, 5 p.m.

Sunday, June 23 — Syracuse SC, 5 p.m.

Sunday, June 30 — Erie Commodores FC, 5 p.m.

Away

Sunday, May 26 — Cleveland SC, 2 p.m.

Sunday, June 16 — Pittsburgh Hotspurs, 5 p.m.

Friday, June 5 — Syracuse FC, 7 p.m.

Sunday, June 7 — FC Buffalo, 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 13 — Eric Commodores FC, 7 p.m.