Major League Soccer Tuesday announced the list of eligible players for its waiver draft, which takes place Wednesday at 4 p.m. ET.

The waiver draft includes players who are not eligible for re-entry or free agency and either A) are out of contract and have not been issued a Genuine Offer or B) have not had their 2019 options exercised.

The waiver draft selection process is determined by reverse order of the final standings during the 2018 MLS season, taking into account postseason performance.

The San Jose Earthquakes will have the first pick, 2018 MLS Cup champions Atlanta United will have the 23rd selection and expansion FC Cincinnati will have the 24th pick (full order listed below).




Club Player
Atlanta United Andrew Wheeler-Omiunu
Atlanta United Mitch Hildebrandt
Atlanta United Oliver Shannon
Chicago Fire Daniel Johnson
Colorado Rapids Yannick Boli
Colorado Rapids Caleb Calvert
Colorado Rapids Mike da Fonte
Colorado Rapids Sam Hamilton
Colorado Rapids Ricardo Pérez
Columbus Crew SC Logan Ketterer
Columbus Crew SC Cristian Martínez
D.C. United Dane Kelly
FC Dallas Abel Aguilar
FC Dallas Jordan Cano
FC Dallas Adonijah Reid
Houston Dynamo Conor Donovan
Houston Dynamo Adolfo Machado
Houston Dynamo Philippe Senderos
Houston Dynamo Mac Steeves
Sporting Kansas City Kharlton Belmar
Sporting Kansas City Amer Didic
Sporting Kansas City Cristian Lobato
Sporting Kansas City Colton Storm
LAFC Nico Czornomaz
LAFC James Murphy
LAFC Steeve Saint-Duc
LAFC Marco Ureña
LA Galaxy Michaël Ciani
Minnesota United FC Fernando Bob
Minnesota United FC Luiz Fernando
Minnesota United FC Alexi Gomez
Minnesota United FC Harrison Heath
Minnesota United FC Ibson
Minnesota United FC Alex Kapp
Minnesota United FC Bertrand Owundi Eko’o
Minnesota United FC Frantz Pangop
Minnesota United FC Jérôme Thiesson
Montreal Impact Rod Fanni
New England Revolution Claude Dielna
New England Revolution Guillermo Hauché
New England Revolution Cristhian Machado
New England Revolution Nicolás Samayoa
New England Revolution Mark Segbers
New York City FC Eloi Amagat
New York Red Bulls Fidel Escobar
New York Red Bulls Ethan Kutler
New York Red Bulls Kevin Politz
New York Red Bulls Tommy Redding
New York Red Bulls Marc Rzatkowski
Philadelphia Union Bořek Dočkal
Philadelphia Union Marcus Epps
Philadelphia Union Jake McGuire
Philadelphia Union Adam Najem
Philadelphia Union Jay Simpson
Portland Timbers Jack Barmby
Real Salt Lake Shawn Barry
Real Salt Lake José Hernández
Real Salt Lake Ricky Lopez-Espin
Real Salt Lake Connor Sparrow
San Jose Earthquakes Jahmir Hyka
San Jose Earthquakes Danny Musovski
San Jose Earthquakes Yeferson Quintana
San Jose Earthquakes Mohamed Thiaw
San Jose Earthquakes Chris Wehan
Seattle Sounders FC Felix Chenkam
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Myer Bevan
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Marvin Emnes
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Roberto Domínguez
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Aly Ghazal
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Jordon Mutch
Vancouver Whitecaps FC Stefan Marinović




Draft Order Team
1 San Jose Earthquakes
2 Orlando City SC
3 Colorado Rapids
4 Chicago Fire
5 Toronto FC
6 Minnesota United FC
7 Houston Dynamo
8 New England Revolution
9 Montreal Impact
10 Vancouver Whitecaps FC
11 LA Galaxy
12 Philadelphia Union
13 D.C. United
14 FC Dallas
15 Los Angeles Football Club
16 Real Salt Lake
17 Columbus Crew SC
18 New York City FC
19 Seattle Sounders FC
20 Sporting Kansas City
21 New York Red Bulls
22 Portland Timbers
23 Atlanta United
24 FC Cincinnati