Connor Lade could be grabbed by FC Cincinnati in the MLS expansion draft. (Photo courtesy of MLS)

The Red Bulls Monday made eight players available for FC Cincinnati from which to choose in Tuesday’s Major League Soccer expansion draft.

The available players:

Defenders: Kyle Duncan, Connor Lade, Hassan Ndam

Midfielders: Vincent Bezecourt, Andreas Ivan, Florian Valot

Forwards: Anatole Abang, Brian White

The Red Bulls will protect the maximum 11 players from the senior roster. Four Homegrown Players also are automatically protected. The expansion draft is set for Tuesday at 2 p.m. ET.

The protected players:

Goalkeepers: Ryan Meara, Luis Robles

Defenders: Kemar Lawrence, Aaron Long, Michael Amir Murillo Tim Parker (rights)

Midfielders: Christian Casseres Jr., Sean Davis, Kaku, Danny Royer

Forward: Bradley Wright-Phillips

The Red Bulls have protected 10 players under contract and the rights to Parker. The Red Bulls have extended a bonafide offer to Parker, retaining his rights and making him ineligible for the re-entry draft as well.

Homegrown players on the supplemental roster are automatically protected — Derrick Etienne Jr., Evan Louro, Alex Muyl and Ben Mines.

There will be five rounds as FC Cincinnati can select up to five players from the eligible pool. The club can only claim a only player from any club.

Cincy will be allowed three minutes for each selection with no timeouts.

Also, no trades will be permitted during the draft.