CHICAGO – The National Women’s Soccer League announced Monday that seven players are available on the Re-Entry Wire as part of the End of Season Process.

The complete list of players (see below) was distributed to all 10 teams in advance of the release of the Re-Entry Wire.

Clubs have until Tuesday at 1 p.m. ET to claim a player. The results will be announced at 3 p.m. ET.

In the event a player is requested by more than one team, that player will be awarded to the team at the top of the Waiver Tie-Break Order. Once a team claims a player via the waiver tie-breaker, it is moved to the bottom of the order for all future waiver sessions for the remainder of the offseason.

Portland Thorns FC’s Meg Morris has indicated to the league that she is retiring and will not be included in the wire.

If a player decides to come out of retirement and return to the League, her rights are maintained by her most recent club.

Re-Entry Wire:

Name Club
Alex Arlitt Utah Royals FC
Katrina Gorry Utah Royals FC
Michaela Hahn Houston Dash
Yuri Kawamura North Carolina Courage
Elise Thorsnes Utah Royals FC
Janine Van Wyk Houston Dash
Tiffany Weimer Washington Spirit