The U.S. women’s national team will finally discover which three teams they will meet in the first round of qualifying at the CONCACAF Women’s Championship Tuesday morning.

The draw will be conducted live from Univision Studios at 10 a.m. ET, and will be streamed live on Fans will be able to follow the draw through Univision Deportes and FOX Sports in the United States, and Yahoo Sports in Mexico and Central America.

The U.S., Canada and Mexico received automatic berths into the qualifying tournament.

The five remaining participating nations, which came out of the regional qualifiers in Central America and the Caribbean, are: Costa Rica, Panama, Jamaica, first-time participant Cuba and Trinidad & Tobago.

The draw will put the eight participating teams into two groups of four.

The competition will be played from Oct. 4-17, with the U.S. heading Group A at Sahlen’s Stadium at WakeMed Soccer Park in Cary, N.C. Canada is seeded in Group B at H-E-B Stadium in Edinburg, Texas.

Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas will host the semifinals, third-place match and championship game.