Dilly Duka has been a key player for FC Motown this season. (Photo courtesy of MLS)

FC Motown placed three players on the Keystone Conference XI, the National Premier Soccer League announced Friday night.

Defender Hani Nasr, midfielder Matt Nigro and forward Dilly Duka were selected to the team.

Sacir Hot was named the top in the conference as well.

Junior Lone Star FC and FC Monmouth also had three players chosen.

Defender Kouassi N’Guessan, midfielder Yaya Fane and forward Anthony Allison made the all-conference squad from Junior Lone Star FC.

FC Monmouth’s selections were defender Thomas Judge, midfielder George Akampeke and forward Jordan Sailing.

FC Motown will host West Chester United SC in the conference final at Ranger Stadium on the campus of Drew University in Madison, N.J. Saturday at 7 p.m.

Teams, media and fans were part of the online voting process.

Each Conference XI includes one head coach, three defenders, four midfielders and three forwards. The Conference XI winners automatically qualify as nominees for the NPSL Region XI teams.

Head coach

Sacir Hot, FC Motown


Matt Perrella, Atlantic City FC


Thomas Judge, FC Monmouth
Kouassi N’Guessan, Junior Lone Star FC
Hani Nasr, FC Motown


Yaya Fane, Junior Lone Star FC
Matt Nigro, FC Motown
Andreas Bartosinski, West Chester United SC
George Akampeke, FC Monmouth


Dilly Duka, FC Motown
Anthony Allison, Junior Lone Star FC
Jordan Saling, FC Monmouth