Atlanta United dominated the voting as six players from the second-year team were voted to the Major League Soccer All-Star Fan XI, it was announced Monday.

As it turns out, the game will be held in Atlanta Wednesday, Aug. 1 at 7:30 p.m. (ESPN, UniMás, TSN and TVA Sports).

Being voted to the Fan XI doesn’t necessarily mean a player will start against Juventus at Mercedes-Benz Stadium. That will be determined by all-star head coach Gerardo “Tata” Martino, whose Atlanta United have the most points in MLS. Martino will select the Starting XI from the 24-man MLS all-star roster.

Every platoon had at least one Atlanta player — goalkeeper Brad Guzan, defender Michael Parkhurst, midfielders Miguel Almirón, Ezequiel Barco and Darlington Nagbe and forward Josef Martinez.

Five players voted to the Fan XI had World Cup experience.

Los Angeles Football Club and Mexico National Team forward Carlos Vela, the EA SPORTS™ “More Than a Vote” Challenge winner, has participated in World Cup experience (2010, 2018 World Cups). He is joined by LA Galaxy striker and Sweden’s all-time goal scoring leader Zlatan Ibrahimovic, a former Juventus player and two-time World Cup participant (2002, 2006). Rounding out this group are LAFC and Belgium defender Laurent Ciman (2014), Sporting Kansas City and U.S. men’s national team defender Graham Zusi (2014) and two-time USMNT World Cup goalkeeper Guzan (2010, 2014).

The MLS Fan XI

Goalkeeper: Brad Guzan (Atlanta United)

Defenders: Michael Parkhurst (Atlanta United), Laurent Ciman (Los Angeles Football Club), Graham Zusi (Sporting Kansas City)

Midfielders: Miguel Almirón (Atlanta United), Ezequiel Barco (Atlanta United), Darlington Nagbe (Atlanta United), Diego Valeri (Portland Timbers)

Forwards: Josef Martínez (Atlanta United), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (LA Galaxy), Carlos Vela (Los Angeles Football Club – EA SPORTS™ “More Than a Vote” Challenge)