NEW YORK – New York City Football Club and Univision New York Tuesday announced that the remaining regular season games will be broadcast in Spanish on Univision Deportes Radio WADO 1280 AM and Que Buena 92.7 FM.

For the first time in club history, all matches will be available for streaming online and on mobile.

Commentators Roberto Abramowitz and Ariel Judas will give their commentary throughout the season with inside access from NYCFC training sessions.

“We are thrilled to partner with Univision New York to provide Spanish language radio broadcasts of all of our MLS regular season matches,” NYCFC president Jon Patricof said. “The addition of a streaming method is an exciting option which will ensure it’s easy and convenient for our fans to never miss out on following a match.”

Added Roberto Yanez, president and general manager of Univision New York: “NYCFC has brought a lot of excitement to the New York-area’s sports and soccer landscape. As the home of soccer in New York, we’re excited to support the team’s continued growth and to bring Latino sports fans closer to the action, no matter where or how they’re listening.”

Univision New York 2018 New York City FC Regular Season Broadcast Schedule*

Saturday, March 31                            San Jose                                   9:00 pm

Wednesday, April 11                           Real Salt Lake                          7:00 pm

Sunday, April 15                                  at Atlanta                                6:00 pm

Sunday, April 22                                  at Portland                              6:00 pm

Sunday, April 29                                  Dallas                                      6:00 pm

Saturday, May 5                                  at Red Bulls                             2:00 pm

Sunday, May 13                                  at LAFC                                    5:30 pm

Saturday, May 19                                Colorado                                 1:00 pm

Friday, May 25                                    at Houston                               9:00 pm

Saturday, June 2                                 Orlando                                   7:30 pm

Saturday, June 9                                  Atlanta                                    12:30 pm

Sunday, June 24                                  Toronto                                   5:00 pm

Saturday, June 30                               at Chicago                               8:30 pm

Sunday, July 8                                     Red Bulls                                 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 11                            Montreal                                 7:00 pm

Saturday, July 14                                 Columbus                                7:00 pm

Thursday, July 26                                at Orlando                               6:00 pm

Sunday, July 29                                   at Seattle                                 8:00 pm

Saturday, August 4                              Vancouver                               8:00 pm

Sunday, August 12                              at Toronto                               4:00 pm

Saturday, August 18                            at Philadelphia                       TBD

Wednesday, August 22                       Red Bulls                                 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 1                       at Columbus                            8:00 pm

Wednesday, September 5                  New England                           7:00 pm

Saturday, September 8                       D.C. United                              3:30 pm

Saturday, September 22                     at Montreal                             7:30 pm

Wednesday, September 26                Chicago                                   7:00 pm

Saturday, September 29                     at Minnesota                           8:00 pm

Sunday, October 21                            at D.C. United                          TBD

Sunday, October 28                            Philadelphia                            4:30 pm

*All times ET; schedule subject to change

Philadelphia                            4:30 pm

*All times ET; schedule subject to change

 

****