Here is a composite schedule for soccer games at Capelli Sport Stadium in Rochester.

That would include United Soccer League, Rochester Lancers (National Premier Soccer League) and Lady Lancers (United Women’s Soccer).

 

Match

Team

Venue

Date

5/5 – Toronto FC 2 vs Pittsburgh

TFC

Home

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 19 — Rochester at Cleveland SC, John Carroll University, 5:30 p.m.

Men

Road

Saturday, May 19, 2018

5/19 – Rochester at New England

Women

Road

Saturday, May 19, 2018

5/20 – Rochester at Worcester

Women

Road

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 27 — Rochester vs. Erie Commodores FC, Capelli Sport Stadium, 5 p.m.

Men

Home

Sunday, May 27, 2018

5/27 – Rochester vs Connecticut

Women

Home

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, June 3 — Rochester vs. FC Buffalo, Capelli Sport Stadium, 5 p.m.

Men

Home

Sunday, June 3, 2018

6/3 – Rochester vs Long Island

Women

Home

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Wednesday, June 6 — Rochester at Syracuse FC, Onondaga Community College, 7 p.m.

Men

Road

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

6/9 – Rochester at LI

Women

Road

Saturday, June 9, 2018

6/10 – Rochester at NY

Women

Road

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Tuesday, June 12 — Rochester at Fort Pitt Regiment, Highmark Stadium, 7 p.m.

Men

Road

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Friday, June 15 — Rochester vs. Cleveland SC, Capelli Sport Stadium, 7 p.m.

Men

Home

Friday, June 15, 2018

6/16 – Toronto FC 2 vs Indy Eleven

TFC

Home

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sunday, June 17 — Rochester vs. Syracuse FC, Capelli Sport Stadium, 5 p.m.

Men

Home

Sunday, June 17, 2018

6/17 – Rochester vs NJ Copa

Women

Home

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Friday, June 22 — Rochester at FC Buffalo, Robert E. Rich All-High Stadium, 7 p.m.

Men

Road

Friday, June 22, 2018

Sunday, June 24 — Rochester at Erie Commodores FC, Gannon University, 2 p.m.

Men

Road

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Saturday, June 30 — Rochester vs. Greater Binghamton FC Thunder, Capelli Sport Stadium, 5 p.m.

Men

Home

Saturday, June 30, 2018

6/30 – Rochester vs WNY

Women

Home

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1 — Rochester at Greater Binghamton FC Thunder, Visions Field, 2 p.m.

Men

Road

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Saturday, July 7 — Rochester vs. Fort Pitt Regiment, Capelli Sport Stadium, 5 p.m.

Men

Home

Saturday, July 7, 2018

7/7 – Rochester vs Lancaster

Women

Home

Saturday, July 7, 2018

7/14 – Rochester at WNY

Women

Road

Saturday, July 14, 2018

7/28 – Toronto FC 2 vs Nashville

TFC

Home

Saturday, July 28, 2018

8/16 – Toronto FC 2 vs Bethlehem Steel

TFC

Home

Thursday, August 16, 2018