Paul Riley is a finalist for CONCACAF women’s coach of the year. (Andy Mead/YCJ Photo)

Jill Ellis, Laura Harvey, Mark Parsons, Paul Riley and Tom Sermanni were among the 10 finalists for the CONCACAF women’s coach of the year.

Ellis coaches the U.S. women’s national team, Harvey had directed the Seattle Reign, Mark Parson guides the Portland Thorns, Riley, a Bay Shore, N.Y. resident, runs the North Carolina Courage, and Tom Sermanni, who heads the Orlando Pride.

Here is a full list of the finalists:

Amelia Valverde (Costa Rica national team)

Bernal Castillo (UD Moravia, Costa Rica)

Eva Espejo (Pachuca, Mexico)

Jill Ellis

John Herdman (Canada national coach)

Laura Harvey

Mark Parsons

Paul Riley

Roberto Medina (Mexico national team)

Tom Sermanni

The voting is evenly split between media, fans and CONCACAF member associations.

Voting is through Dec. 13.

To vote, visit: