The National Women’s Soccer League announced Tuesday that no players were selected off the NWSL Re-Entry Wire.

The following players cleared the Re-Entry Wire and are now discovery eligible (with previous team in parentheses):

McKenzie Berryhill (Orlando Pride)

Jocelyn Blankenship (Orlando Pride)

Kelly Conheeney (Houston Dash)

Line Sigvardsen Jensen (Washington Spirit)

Kendall Johnson (Portland Thorns FC)

Natasha Kai (Sky Blue FC)

Jordan O’Brien (Orlando Pride)

Stephanie Ochs (North Carolina Courage)