Kelley O’Hara was among 22 U.S. internationals who were allocated to NWSL teams.  (Robyn McNeil Photo courtesy of Sky Blue)

U.S. international defender-midfielder Kelley O’Hara again was allocated to Sky Blue FC for this National Women’s Soccer League season, it was announced Thursday.

O”Hara was the lone American national team played allocated to Sky Blue FC among the 22 players.

Hee is the list of allocated players:

Boston Breakers: Rose Lavelle *

Chicago Red Stars: Julie (Johnston) Ertz, Alyssa Naeher, Christen Press and Casey Short *

Houston Dash: Morgan Brian and Carli Lloyd

FC Kansas City: Sydney Leroux, Amy Rodriguez and Becky Sauerbrunn

North Carolina Courage: Samantha Mewis and Lynn Williams *

Orlando Pride: Ashlyn Harris, Ali Krieger and Alex Morgan

Portland Thorns FC: Tobin Heath, Lindsey Horan, Meghan Klingenberg, Allie Long * and Emily Sonnett

Seattle Reign FC: Megan Rapinoe

Sky Blue FC: Kelley O’Hara

Washington Spirit: None