The North American Soccer League Wednesday announced the return of national broadcast partner beIN SPORTS for the 2017 season.

NASL games will be carried live on beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS En Español throughout the 2017 season, just as they were last year.

“We’re thrilled to continue our relationship with such an incredible broadcast partner in 2017,” NASL interim commissioner Rishi Sehgal said in a statement. “beIN SPORTS has become a central destination for soccer fans, and we’re excited to have NASL included in its world-class programming lineup.”

During the 2017 season, games that air on beIN SPORTS’ TV channels will also be available online to authenticated viewers via beIN SPORTS CONNECT, the network’s live streaming platform. Live games will also be complemented by coverage within beIN SPORTS’ excellent lineup of studio programs.

The league plans on announcing its fall season lineup in several weeks.

The NASL spring season broadcast schedule:

DATE                                       TIME (ET)         MATCHUP
Saturday, March 25                  7:30                  Puerto Rico vs. New York
Saturday, April 1                       7:00                  New York vs. Miami
Saturday, April 8                       7:30                  Puerto Rico vs. Indy
Saturday, April 15                     7:00                  Jacksonville vs. San Francisco
Saturday, April 22                     7:00                  New York vs. Jacksonville
Saturday, April 29                     7:00                  Jacksonville vs. Indy
Saturday, May 6                        7:30                 North Carolina vs. San Francisco
Saturday, May 13                      7:30                 North Carolina vs. Jacksonville
Saturday, May 20                      7:30                 Indy vs. Miami
Saturday, May 27                      7:00                 New York vs. San Francisco
Saturday, June 3                       7:30                 Puerto Rico vs. Edmonton
Saturday, June 10                     7:30                 Puerto Rico vs. San Francisco
Saturday, June 17                     7:30                 Indy vs. North Carolina
Saturday, June 24                     7:30                 Miami vs. New York
Saturday, July 1                        7:00                 Jacksonville vs. Edmonton
Tuesday, July 4                         7:30                 New York vs. Indy
Saturday, July 8                        7:30                 Miami vs. San Francisco
Saturday, July 15                      7:30                 North Carolina vs. Puerto Rico